Unsere weltweiten Vertretungen

Region Firma Phone Mail Web
Baden-
Württemberg
Gustav Käser GmbH +49 711/861041 klein@gustav-kaeser.de www.gustav-kaeser.de
Bayern Berner und Straller +49 911/670940 nuernberg@berner-straller.de www.berner-straller.de
Berlin Intermach
Werkzeugmaschinen VertriebsGmbH
+49 30/8906830 info@intermach.de www.intermach.net
Brandenburg Intermach
Werkzeugmaschinen VertriebsGmbH
+49 30/8906830 info@intermach.de www.intermach.net
Mecklenburg-
Vorpommern
Intermach
Werkzeugmaschinen VertriebsGmbH
+49 30/8906830 info@intermach.de www.intermach.net
Sachsen Intermach
Werkzeugmaschinen VertriebsGmbH
+4930/8906830 info@intermach.de www.intermach.net
Sachsen-Anhalt Intermach
Werkzeugmaschinen VertriebsGmbH
+49 30/8906830 info@intermach.de www.intermach.net
Thüringen Intermach
Werkzeugmaschinen VertriebsGmbH
+49 30/8906830 info@intermach.de www.intermach.net
Norddeutschland Technisches Büro
Diehl GmbH
+49 2103/61443 info@tb-diehl.de www.tb-diehl.de
NRW Technisches Büro
Diehl GmbH
+49 2103/61443 info@tb-diehl.de www.tb-diehl.de
Saarland Gebr. Madert GmbH +49 681/34077 Gebr.Madert@t-online.de
Österreich Alfleth Engineering AG +43 676847004100 mail@alfleth.at www.alfleth.com
Polen Alfleth Engineering AG +48 228120530 polen@alfleth.com www.alfleth.com
Slowenien Alfleth Engineering AG +38 618332083 slowenien@alfleth.com www.alfleth.com
Russland Alfleth Engineering AG +74 959676829 rf@alfleth.ru www.alfleth.com
Tschechien Alfleth Engineering AG +420 235363045 mail@alfleth.cz www.alfleth.com
Bulgarien Alfleth Engineering AG +359 32620685 bulgarien@alfleth.com www.alfleth.com
Slowakei Alfleth Engineering AG +421 327717872 slowakei@alfleth.com www.alfleth.com
Ungarn Alfleth Engineering AG +36 12095247 ungarn@alfleth.com www.alfleth.com
Weissrussland Alfleth Engineering AG +375 172119748 alfleth@mail.by www.alfleth.com
Ukraine Alfleth Engineering AG +38 0442229852 kiev@alfleth.com www.alfleth.com
Rumänien Alfleth Engineering AG +40 268510012 rumaenien@alfleth.com www.alfleth.com
Italien S.I.M.U S.r.l. a Socio unico +39 11/3000363 ornella.bonelli@simusrl.it www.simu.it
Großbritanien Micronz LTD +44 1352758840 info@micronz.com www.micronz.com
Schweiz Springmann SA +41 327291122 info@springmann.ch www.springmann.ch
USA RPD Industries Inc. +1 9144281444 rolf.deppert@rpdindustries.com www.rpdindustries.com
China Shanghai Wingland International Trading
Co. Ltd.
+86 2154362982 frank.gao@wingland.cn www.wingland.cn
Japan Gosho Co. Ltd. +81 359116333 info@gosho.jp www.gosho.jp
Indien Nemade Engineers
Pvt. Ldt.
+91 2025285474 mail@nemade.in www.nemade.in